the c & b diaspora

November 29, 2008: A day of mourning.

Posted on: November 29, 2008

Today I say goodbye to something that has been an important part of my life for nearly two years.

index-world-of-warcraft-logo

World of Warcraft.

From being conned into starting around January 2007, to leveling a Warrior to 70, hating it, leveling a Shaman to 49 and destroying everyone except Hunters, then leveling it to 70 in an intense three-man race, spending weeks farming gold, farming honor for big axes, and finally, getting a Netherdrake, I wish I could say that I have sampled all that WoW has to offer. Sadly, I can’t.

I’m only taking a temporary hiatus because my laptop can’t run the game well enough anymore.

So until the day when I have more mega-gigs and ramular memory, I bid thee farewell, old friend.

Shardnpurplz will one day ride again.

3 Responses to "November 29, 2008: A day of mourning."

u better im lonely
p.s cant beat hunters??? 😛

Dear god man. It’s only a game 😛

*wishes he had a computer powerful enough to run it*

Its just a game u should move on with ur life its not like u can actually use those skills in real life

Leave a Reply

